Recover Deleted Content

Deleted pages cannot be recovered. Once they're deleted, they're gone forever. Instead of deleting pages that are no longer necessary, WebServices recommends that you unpublish them. When a page or article is unpublished, guests to your BrownSite will not be able to view the page, but it will still exist on the server, and you can choose to republish the page whenever you need to.

Comments (0)


Brown Community members, log in to submit a comment.

Top