Deleted pages cannot be recovered!
Once they're deleted, they're gone forever. Instead of deleting pages that are no longer necessary, WebServices recommends that you unpublish them, returning them to "draft" status. When a page or news item is unpublished, guests to your BrownSite will not be able to view the page, but it will still exist on the server, and you can choose to republish the page whenever you need to.
For more information on unpublishing pages, see Deleting or Unpublishing a Page or News Item.